top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAvinash Kaur

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, singing, and sketching are some of my favourite pastimes. Since being married, I've been more interested in reading. So far, I've only read one book (I meant in three years). I barely had time to finish one novel, and I'm pleased I came across this one. It altered my outlook on life. The central theme of the work is that " If you believe in yourself and your deeds, anything is possible." This idea instilled in me a new sense of optimism. I began talking to the universe and believing that I could travel to Canada, and I believe that God (Waheguru Ji) has blessed me by granting Canada to be a part of my life's journey.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page